Home > Uncategorized > Hiatus

Hiatus

22 May 2010

For the next couple of weeks or so, I will be focusing on other important responsibilities I have been neglecting. 

Previously, my strategy for cutting back on blogging  has been to decrease the frequency of posting, but I’ve found that this invariably leads to the same amount of time spent on fewer articles. 

If you enjoy reading this blog, please check back on May 29th, June 5th, and (in case I haven’t returned by June 5th), June the 12th.  Lord willing, I’ll be back to blogging by that time. 

In case of a DSO emergency, please send me an email and I’ll see what I can do.  😉

Finally, if you post a comment during my “down-time”, and don’t see it right away, don’t despair (at least, not right away) – I’ve tweaked the comment filter as a temporary precaution;  as is my normal practice (intermittently, at least) anyhow. 

– Elder

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Quasimodo
    22 May 2010 at 1:02 PM

    God speed! Hope you return!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
